University of Zagreb School of Medicine bilateral agreements and memorandums of understanding

	Country	City	Institution	Start year
1	Canada	Montreal	McGill University Faculty of Medicine	1993
2	Chile	Santiago	Universidad de Chile	1993
3	Bosnia i Herzegovina	Mostar	University of Mostar Faculty of Medicine	2002
4	Slovenija	Ljubljana	University of Ljubljana School of Medicine	2006
5	Germany	Pecs	University of Pecs Faculty of Medicine	2009
6	Bulgaria	Plovdiv	Medical University Plovdiv Faculty of Medicine	2012
7	North Macedonia	Skopje	University Ss Cyril and Methodius Faculty of Medicine	2013
8	USA	Athens, GA	University of Georgia College of Public Health	2013
9	Finland	Lappeenranta	South Carelia Polytechnic	2014
10	USA	Milwaukee, WI	Medical College of Wisconsin	2014
11	USA	Charleston, SC	University of South Carolina	2014
12	Israel	Haifa	University of Haifa	2015
13	USA	New Jersey, NJ	Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey	2015
14	Czech Republic	Prague	The Institute of Experimental Medicine, Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic	2016
15	Germany	Neuburg	Kliniken St Elisabeth	2016
16	Turkey	Ankara	Ankara University Faculty of Medicine	2016
17	Israel	Ashkelon	Barzilai University Medical Center	2017
18	Singapore	Singapore	Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine	2017
19	USA	Birmingham, AL	University of Alabama Birmingham	2017
20	Norway	Fredrikstad	Østfold University College Faculty of Health and Welfare Sciences	2019
21	Russia	St. Petersburg	North Western State Medical University named after I.I. Mechnikov	2019
22	USA	Augusta, GA	Augusta University, Medical College of Georgia	2019
23	Austria	Salzburg	Open Medical Institute	2021
24	Italy	Catania	University of Catania	2021
25	USA	Kansas City	Kansas University Medical Center	2021
26	France	Orleans	Orleans Metropolis and Mairie	2022
27	Israel	Jerusalem	Hadassah University Medical Center Hebrew University of Jerusalem	2022
28	Israel	Tel Aviv	Clalit Health Services	2022

29	Portugal	Braga	University of Minho	2022
30	Sweden	Malmö	Malmö University Faculty of Health and Society	2023
31	Chile	Santiago	Universidad Bernardo O'Higgins	2023